Massachusetts Fire District 7 Mutual Aid Association, Inc.

Station Contact Information

Auburn-20
Chief Stephen Coleman
47 Auburn St.  01501
508-832-7800
scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us
Blackstone- 45
Chief Michael J. Sweeney
15 St. Paul St   01504
508-883-1030
fdblackstone@hotmail.com
Brookfield- 14
Chief Peter Martell
PO Box 397
4 Central St  01506
508-867-7306
chief_martell@brookfieldfd.com
Charlton- 24
Chief Charles Cloutier
PO Box 114
10 Power Station Rd  01508
508-248-2299
Charles.Cloutier@townofcharlton.net

Douglas- 42
Chief Kent Vinson
PO Box 222
64 Main St    01516

508-476-2267
firstdue142@aol.com

Dudley- 23
Chief Dean Kochanowski
128 West Main St  01571
508-949-8040
Dudleyfirechief@charter.net
East Brookfield- 13
Chief David Messier
PO Box 356   01515
508-867-3124
damessier@att.net
Grafton- 35
Chief Michael Gauthier
3 Worcester St   01519
508-839-4606
michaelgauthier@msn.com
Leicester- 10
Chief Robert F. Wilson
15 Water St   01524
508-892-7022
RDJPW@aol.com
Mendon- 44
Chief David Kurczy
24 Main St   01756
508-478-2737
dkurczy@mendonma.gov
Millbury- 34
Chief Rich Hamilton
127 Elm St   01527
508-865-3521
richhamilton34@verizon.net
Millville- 46
Chief Ronald Landry
PO Box 526
196 Main St  01529
508-867-0210
chief.landry@millvillepolice.com
Northbridge- 41
Chief David White
PO Box 13
193 Main St   01588
508-234-8448
dwhite@northbridgemass.org
North Brookfield- 12
Chief Joe Holway
PO Box 135   01535
508-867-0210
joe.holway@verizon.net
Oxford- 21
Chief Sheri Bemis
181 Main St    01540
508-987-6012
SBemis@town.oxford.ma.com
Southbridge- 25
Chief Mark DiFronzo
24 Elm St   01550
508-764-5430
mdifronzo@southbridgemass.org
Spencer- 11
Chief Robert Parsons
11 West Main St   01562
508-885-3555
sfdcar1@aol.com
Sturbridge- 26
Chief John Grasso
346 Main St    01566
508-347-2520
John.grasso@sturbridgefd.com
Sutton- 40
Chief Matt Belsito
4 Uxbridge Rd   01590
508-865-8737
m.belsito@town.sutton.ma.us
Upton- 36
Chief Aaron Goodale
PO Box 453
20 Church St    01568
508-529-3421
agoodale@upton.ma.us
Uxbridge- 43
Chief William Kessler
25 South Main St   01569
508-278-2787
wkessler@uxbridge-ma.gov
Warren- 16
Chief Adam Lavoie
1012 Main St   01083-0608
413-436-5444
chief@warrenfiredepartment.com
Webster- 22
Chief Brian Hickey
55 Thompson Rd 01570
508-949-3875
bhickey@webster-ma.gov
West Brookfield- 15
Chief Brian Charron
3 Cottage St   01585
508-867-1408
firechief@wbrookfield.com
Worcester- 50
Chief Michael Lavoie
141 Grove St   01605
508-799-1820
lavoiem@worcesterma.gov